Company Profile Enquiry Form
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 303 1017
Fax: +27 (0) 31 303 1200
Physical Address:
(View Map)
91 Ninth Avenue
Morningside
Durban
4001
Postal Address: PO Box 78035
Avondale Road
Durban
4101
Email: equine@equine.co.za
Chris Haynes
Director
chris@equine.co.za
Gary Grant
Director
gary@equine.co.za
Christine Terblanche
Director
christine@equine.co.za
 
Michele Goodsell
Trainer Administration
michele@equine.co.za
Kathy Ferguson
Owner Administration
kathy@equine.co.za
Darren De Wet
Trainer Administration
darren@equine.co.za
 
Janine Potgieter
Bloodstock Insurance
janine@equine.co.za
Leigh Madeley
Owner & VAT Administration
leigh@equine.co.za
Debbie Hovelmeier
Owner & VAT Administration
debbie@equine.co.za
 


HOME | COMPANY PROFILE | SERVICES | VAT ADMINISTRATION | BLOODSTOCK INSURANCE | OWNER ADMINISTRATION |
TRAINER BILLING SYSTEM
| RESULTS | NEWS & EVENTS | CONTACT | LOCATION | © COPYRIGHT 2010 EQUINE GROUP
Site by iCandy Media